Review Avarage for lawyers at Carroll & Carroll, P.C.

  • 9.0 - 10.0 14 reviews
  • Law Information

    8.5 - 10.0
  • Analytical Ability

    9.0 - 10.0
  • Deliverance

    9.0 - 10.0
  • Easy Communication

    9.5 - 10.0
  • Legal Ability

    9.0 - 10.0

‹ Back to Firm Profile

  • 10.0/10.0

    Review for Mr. Michael Wade Carroll by a Partner lawyer on 02/17/12 in Civil Litigation

  • 10.0/10.0

    Review for Ms. Perryn Godbee Carroll by a Sole Practitioner on 02/10/12 in General Practice

  • 10.0/10.0

    Review for Mr. Michael Wade Carroll by a Managing Partner lawyer on 12/13/11 in Civil Litigation

  • 10.0/10.0

    Review for Ms. Perryn Godbee Carroll by a Partner lawyer on 12/12/11 in Civil Litigation

  • 10.0/10.0

    Review for Ms. Perryn Godbee Carroll by a Sole Practitioner on 12/05/11 in Civil Litigation

  • 10.0/10.0

    Review for Mr. Michael Wade Carroll by a Member on 12/05/11 in Litigation

  • 9.0/10.0

    Review for Mr. Michael Wade Carroll by a Private Practice Lawyer on 02/10/12 in Personal Injury

    Mike is a very cpabale and experience lawyer with whom I have had the pleasure of litigating. I would recommend him for the highest ratings in terms of ability and ethics.

    Mike is a very cpabale and experience lawyer with whom I have had the pleasure of litigating. I would recommend him for the highest ratings in terms of ability and ethics.

  • 9.0/10.0

    Review for Ms. Perryn Godbee Carroll by a Partner lawyer on 12/13/11 in Civil Litigation

  • 8.2/10.0

    Review for Mr. Michael Wade Carroll by a Member on 12/21/11 in Civil Litigation

    Mike is a very talented lawyer with whom I have not had the pleasure of going against for several years. Nonetheless, he displayed all of the qualities one would expect in an AV rated lawyer. He is competent, diligent and trustworthy.

    Mike is a very talented lawyer with whom I have not had the pleasure of going against for several years. Nonetheless, he displayed all of the qualities one would expect in an AV rated lawyer. He is competent, diligent and trustworthy.

  • 7.5/10.0

    Review for Ms. Perryn Godbee Carroll by a Member on 12/05/11 in General Practice


Lawyers who only have review avarage prior to April 15th, 2008 are not showed.

Home | Register | Contact